Monday, March 8, 2010

tension...

how wud u feel when u bust ur ass off doing work to get good marks
n ur teammates do half assed work just to get it done?
imagine waiting for them to complete their work
and just end up getting not even a half page worth of work?
thats what happened to me this morning..
i woke up today being, alittle bit motivated to go to class.
otw, about 5 mins to the class,
i get a call
"weh ko kat mane?"
"aku otw g kelas ni la. knape?"
"kelas cancel dowh... aku br dpt taw ni"
"sial kau, br skang nk gtaw? xley harap pnye ketua"
mcm tu la conversation pd pukul 8.15 td..
ok..
so itu xpe la...
still ade semangat skit...
then i got myself to the printing shop nk print kje group yg suh wat semlm tu..
ok..
*cucuk pendrive
*scanning virus
*open document
??
WTF?!
"ape nie??? asal pndek sgt?"
"itu yg aku ckp tu, dorg wat pndek sgt"
bye2 mood, nice knowing you..
so,
now,
im in front of the laptop blogging.
telling you how i feel today.
sume kerajinan yg ade pagi td,
hilang..
hmm....
br taw, juz because kite buat kje 100%,
doesnt mean that other ppl wud give the same amount..
walaupon markah tu group, tp kalo 2 org je buat kje x gune jugak..
hmmmmm.....

No comments: