Sunday, March 7, 2010

....

mlm yg sedih...
tonite, im feelin ten kinds of sadness.
u think thats not possible?
the fuck i care.
im feeling it.
the reason,
i dont know..
i have my moments.....
sumtimes,
suicide is the solution...
MAYBE.
hm..
suicide..
sounds like fun.
kalo dah mati,
x la rase camni....
kan2?
x rase pape.
rase azab kubur je.
god knows my sins n how much ive done..
sure azab neraka terbaek...
yeah..
suprised u huh?
ingatkan aku xtaw azab kubur?
aku ingat la dinua sementara..
tp x salah en if i wana b hapy time dunia ni pon...
too bad what i want is not what i get.
yeah..
im not happy.
for reasons i dont know...
rasenye, cukop la ape yg aku ada..
so y m i not happy?
hmm...
a question only god knows the answer.
i hope one day i'll get my blessing from god almighty..
eh,
jap.
bukan blessing.
erm..
petunjuk...
whatever la..
in my heart i know what im saying...
as u wudve guessed.
i cant sleep..
thats y im writing this stupid blog...
feeling restless, uneasy, not happy, and so on n so forth..
evrything negative is what im feeling tonite..
and the feeling will come again n again.
at times i dont want it.
so,
whenever i x reply ke, xnk bercakap ke..
thats the sign that im feeling like this.
i bukannye ape,
xnk la marah org x tentu sebab.
hmmm..

No comments: