so...
the test is over.....
how did i do u ask?
to put is simply,
F'in horrible.
kpd family kot2 yg bace, sorry...
amin dah try study,
tp, mmg x dpt nk hafal sumenye....
susah giler~
huhuhuhu...
so my feelings after the F'in test is,
BBBAAAABBBIIIIII!!!!!
susah kot nk hafal 3 chapter..
yg i thot dah hafal pon hilang...
adey..
sdey btul...
hurm...
so i guess no more LA9917 nex sem..
redha je la..
have to go back using the bus.
hahahaha
hmmm...
u guys must wonder how i can still laugh after all this..
the reason is simple..
its just who i am.
:)
No comments:
Post a Comment