so the story goes,
i once said to myself, that
I WUD NEVER EVER DISTURB SUM1 ELSES GIRLFRIEND.
i thot i actually kept my word.
after the __ incident.
but,
seems that im just a liar...
hmmm :(
im so disappointed in myself...
i really thot that i changed for the better.
tp turns out that its just got worse....
why, oh why, am i like this...
sum1 plz kill me.
*begging*
this is because,
i hurt sum1, terribly.
feel awful about it.
but,
whats done is done rite?
u hope for the best...
coz,
things that start out terrible,
will end up terrible...
better hurt her now than hurt her in the future rite?
i hope im rite..
i really do...
to those reading this,
i know u think im a horrible person.....
i do too..
so we agree on something....
im a horrible, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE guy
what shud i do?
ive already hurt her..
n i want to put it behind me.
can i?
2 comments:
this is totally outrage humm are u sure?
look at the date la.......
Post a Comment