Thursday, April 15, 2010

im useless?

seems like recently,
never is going for me.
i mean,
nothing is ok,
nothing is oryte,
nothing is fine.
i wonder why.
ntah la...

i always hurt the one i luv,
eventhough i dont want to..
probably coz im just so used to single life..
handphone letak merata coz xde sape nk text or call.
play games with frens to pass the time,
ntah la..
things i used to do n like to do.
things now have become,
well complicated.

its not that im complaining,
ntah la.
im not sure.
im not myself.
im not sure why.
is it because of the finals?
coz im far away?
coz im not the typical type of guy?
ntah la.
who knows.
a lot on my mind.
but,
i wont ever say anythin.
i'll just write about it.
write and write and write.
the word will never come out of mind.
in medical terms,
environmental effect.
dah biase dr dulu smpai skang,
so bile dah besa pon, still sama.
i know most of u x phm pon..
but like the blog header says.
ngarutan mr ashyie.
thats me..
so xya la garu2 kepala, senget2 kepala2,
naek2 kening.
toksah.
hehe.

im a crazy S.O.B.
tgh sdey, ley snyum.
tgh mrh, ley gelak.
emosi x stabil.
ntah.
GILA.
perkataan plg sesuai...
br aku prasan.
disebabkan dah lame x blog,
so satu post gile pnjg..
pnjg,
tp xde objektif,
xde rumusan,
xde conclusion.
haha.
hmm...
itu je la...
harap2 xde komen ye.

No comments: