so the holiday's r finally here.
must think im so damn happy.
well,
to me,
50 50.
sure im happy to be home,
but, nothing is here for me.
i was hopin that this time,
this holiday would be different if i had sum1 special with me,
but i was wrong...
didnt even make it through the exam week.
must be just because we have different kind of lives.
but thats another story.
emmm...
thats all i wana say this time kot.
biasa lah,
org tu mngarut.
:)
Friday, April 30, 2010
Saturday, April 17, 2010
Thursday, April 15, 2010
im useless?
seems like recently,
never is going for me.
i mean,
nothing is ok,
nothing is oryte,
nothing is fine.
i wonder why.
ntah la...
i always hurt the one i luv,
eventhough i dont want to..
probably coz im just so used to single life..
handphone letak merata coz xde sape nk text or call.
play games with frens to pass the time,
ntah la..
things i used to do n like to do.
things now have become,
well complicated.
its not that im complaining,
ntah la.
im not sure.
im not myself.
im not sure why.
is it because of the finals?
coz im far away?
coz im not the typical type of guy?
ntah la.
who knows.
a lot on my mind.
but,
i wont ever say anythin.
i'll just write about it.
write and write and write.
the word will never come out of mind.
in medical terms,
environmental effect.
dah biase dr dulu smpai skang,
so bile dah besa pon, still sama.
i know most of u x phm pon..
but like the blog header says.
ngarutan mr ashyie.
thats me..
so xya la garu2 kepala, senget2 kepala2,
naek2 kening.
toksah.
hehe.
im a crazy S.O.B.
tgh sdey, ley snyum.
tgh mrh, ley gelak.
emosi x stabil.
ntah.
GILA.
perkataan plg sesuai...
br aku prasan.
disebabkan dah lame x blog,
so satu post gile pnjg..
pnjg,
tp xde objektif,
xde rumusan,
xde conclusion.
haha.
hmm...
itu je la...
harap2 xde komen ye.
never is going for me.
i mean,
nothing is ok,
nothing is oryte,
nothing is fine.
i wonder why.
ntah la...
i always hurt the one i luv,
eventhough i dont want to..
probably coz im just so used to single life..
handphone letak merata coz xde sape nk text or call.
play games with frens to pass the time,
ntah la..
things i used to do n like to do.
things now have become,
well complicated.
its not that im complaining,
ntah la.
im not sure.
im not myself.
im not sure why.
is it because of the finals?
coz im far away?
coz im not the typical type of guy?
ntah la.
who knows.
a lot on my mind.
but,
i wont ever say anythin.
i'll just write about it.
write and write and write.
the word will never come out of mind.
in medical terms,
environmental effect.
dah biase dr dulu smpai skang,
so bile dah besa pon, still sama.
i know most of u x phm pon..
but like the blog header says.
ngarutan mr ashyie.
thats me..
so xya la garu2 kepala, senget2 kepala2,
naek2 kening.
toksah.
hehe.
im a crazy S.O.B.
tgh sdey, ley snyum.
tgh mrh, ley gelak.
emosi x stabil.
ntah.
GILA.
perkataan plg sesuai...
br aku prasan.
disebabkan dah lame x blog,
so satu post gile pnjg..
pnjg,
tp xde objektif,
xde rumusan,
xde conclusion.
haha.
hmm...
itu je la...
harap2 xde komen ye.
Sunday, April 4, 2010
a great 3rd of april =)
hehehehe.
the title says it all.
the best day of my life so far...
2 great things happened to me today.
1st n most important, i got to meet my gf,melissa edora, for the first time.
<3 <3 <3 2nd, MU kalah di tgn Chelsea. Woo Hoo!
hehehehe.
so the 1st thing...
my gf,
smlm(2nd april) dye ade dtg, dgn her fam kat melaka ni...
tp,
being the bastard that i am,
x g jmpe
dlm ati takut, segan, sipu2 malu, n mcm2 lg rase..
dye marah kejap,
tp kejap je la.
:)
n today(3rd april), she somehow, dtg sini to see me.
terharu kan? :P
yeah..
i luv u so much.
thnx syg...
ok, now 2nd thing.
MU KALAH!!!!
wahahahahaha.
bahagia nye aku.....
x sia2 aku bgn dr tido utk tgk match tu..
hahahaha.
sure bengang budak MU.
pada pendapat aku, aku tgk chelsea maen pon x la hebat sgt..
cam teruk jugak.
tp,
dpt jugak kalahkan MU 2-1.
hahha.
so,
bangge.
to all MU fans,
i fuck Manchester Bersatu.
hahahahha.
hahahahaha.
the title says it all.
the best day of my life so far...
2 great things happened to me today.
1st n most important, i got to meet my gf,
<3 <3 <3 2nd, MU kalah di tgn Chelsea. Woo Hoo!
hehehehe.
so the 1st thing...
my gf,
smlm(2nd april) dye ade dtg, dgn her fam kat melaka ni...
tp,
being the bastard that i am,
x g jmpe
dlm ati takut, segan, sipu2 malu, n mcm2 lg rase..
dye marah kejap,
tp kejap je la.
:)
n today(3rd april), she somehow, dtg sini to see me.
terharu kan? :P
yeah..
i luv u so much.
thnx syg...
ok, now 2nd thing.
MU KALAH!!!!
wahahahahaha.
bahagia nye aku.....
x sia2 aku bgn dr tido utk tgk match tu..
hahahaha.
sure bengang budak MU.
pada pendapat aku, aku tgk chelsea maen pon x la hebat sgt..
cam teruk jugak.
tp,
dpt jugak kalahkan MU 2-1.
hahha.
so,
bangge.
to all MU fans,
i fuck Manchester Bersatu.
hahahahha.
hahahahaha.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)