Monday, June 14, 2010

because i was tagged....

Make a sign and write the URL of your blog in it. Take a photo and post the photo in your blog. Then, write the reason you choose the URL of your blog.

so i cheated... i x reti lukis okay....
copy paste je....

well, kangaroo melompat is the name of my blog..
i wonder why....
typical me being silly n random....
rase mcm comel kan name?
tp im not cute...
kangaroo melompat,
just a random thing...
lalaalalala~

sape rase nk buat, buat la...
XD

P.S sory dah lame x update.. not much happening in my life lately.
been a slow, slow couple of weeks....

No comments: